Cold Stars


The accounts of a boy who went for an adventure, and the wonderful things he found..

You are able to listen online via the links below, or buy the physical CD by clicking ‘Add To Cart’.

Matthew’s debut album consists of original works of art and song, wonder and romance. Fiddle, piano and Irish Bodhrán support Matthew’s warm and sensitive style.

# Track Duration
1. Cold Stars 4:02
2. Birds and the Bees (feat. Leueen Morgan & Timothy Gleeson) 7:06
3. The Rocky Road to Dublin (feat. Timothy Gleeson) 2:30
4. Scars (feat. Anna Talbot & Timothy Gleeson) 6:12
5. The Well Below the Valley (feat. Timothy Gleeson) 4:00
6. She Will Find 3:22
7. Summer Days 4:54
8. Piano Girl (feat. Anna Talbot & Timothy Gleeson) 5:51
9. Look for Me (feat. Leueen Morgan) 4:26
10. Shine (feat. Leueen Morgan & Timothy Gleeson) 3:05
11. Where’d You Go Boyo 3:42